You get at most one reminder per invitation, and only when something has been left unfinished. Don’t want them? Unsubscribe with the link at the bottom of the e-mail.
Started a payment that didn’t go through, for example because your banking app didn’t cooperate? Within a day you’ll get an e-mail with a button back to that invitation’s payment page. If you’ve paid in the meantime, you can ignore it.
If an invitation has been in your dashboard for a day or more without being activated, you’ll get one e-mail with a button to carry on with your invitation. Everything you did is saved. If the date of your event has passed, or you were working on it just now, the reminder isn’t sent.
Unsubscribed by mistake? The same page has Subscribe again.
Next step: Which e-mails do you get from Eventinfo.pro?
Last updated: November 11, 2026